Neufahrzeugverkauf
Frank Häseler
Verkaufsleitung Großkundenbetreuer

Tel: 033701 740-2910
Fax: 033701 740-2919
Mobil: 0172 2463294
Email:  Frank.Haeseler@DAF-Berlin.com
Petra von der Heiden
Verkauf-Innendienst

Tel: 033701 740-2922
Fax: 033701 740-2919
Email:  Petra.von.der.Heiden@DAF-Berlin.com
Daniela Kemper
Verkauf-Innendienst

Tel: 033701 740-2923
Fax: 033701 740-2919
Email:  Daniela.Kemper@DAF-Berlin.com
Marco Peller
Verkauf-Innendienst

Tel: 033701 740-2921
Fax: 033701 740-2919
Email:  Marco.Peller@DAF-Berlin.com
Benjamin Plaumann
Verkäufer

Tel: 033701-740-2913
Fax: 033701 740-2919
Mobil: 0172 7356590
Email:  Benjamin.Plaumann@DAF-Berlin.com
Mario Rückauf
Verkäufer

Tel: 033701-740-2912
Fax: 033701 740-2919
Mobil: 0173 5441402
Email:  Mario.Rueckauf@DAF-Berlin.com
Hans Ketterl
Verkäufer

Tel: 033701 740-2916
Fax: 033701 740-2919
Mobil: 0151 50638017
Email:  Hans.Ketterl@DAF-Berlin.com
Hanns-Dieter Wegener
Verkäufer

Tel: 033701-740-2917
Fax: 033701 740-2919
Mobil: 0151 51522809
Email:  Hanns-Dieter.Wegener@DAF-Berlin.com